v4===========
New menu(again)
Added indicators to tell what has been done
Should work with all resolutions now.
v3.5=========
New menu setup to overcome resolution issues.
v3===========
Added make history files read only
Added make history files writable
Made menu selective
v2===========
Added clear web history
Added push fake history
How it works:
- Wipe History- Delete the history files
- Replace History- replace the history with files found in - dev_hdd0/game/BLUS30017/USRDIR/files
- Make History Files read Only- your history files become read only. Games and homebrews you launch afterwards will no longer be added to the files.
-Make History Writable- Allows writing to the history files again
- Clear Browser History- deletes the history.xml file from the webbrowser
- Hide From Friends- makes you appear offline even if you're connected.
- Be Seen Again- makes you appear online again
Notes: the Read Only function stays active even after restarting the console.
You must disable the history management functions on your Managers if they include this type of options.
v4===========
New menu(again)
Added indicators to tell what has been done
Should work with all resolutions now.
v3.5=========
New menu setup to overcome resolution issues.
v3===========
Added make history files read only
Added make history files writable
Made menu selective
v2===========
Added clear web history
Added push fake history
Fonctionnement:
- Wipe History- Effacer les fichiers d'historique
- Replace History- remplacer l'historique par des fichiers se trouvant dans - dev_hdd0/game/BLUS30017/USRDIR/files
- Make History Files read Only- les fichiers de votre historique passent en lecture seule. Les jeux et homebrews que vous lancerez après ne seront plus ajoutés aux fichiers.
-Make History Writable- Permet à nouveau l'écriture sur les fichiers de l'historique
- Clear Browser History- efface le fichier history.xml depuis le webbrowser
- Hide From Friends- vous fait apparaitre hors ligne même si vous êtes connectés.
- Be Seen Again- vous fait apparaitre à nouveau en ligne
Notes : la fonction Read Only reste active même après avoir redémarrer la console.
Vous devez désactiver les fonctions de gestion de l'historique sur vos Managers si ceux-ci intègrent ce type d'options.
thanks I took it ,but a question: with this kind of homebrew do you have to turn on your console with the net disabled because if I understood correctly when the console starts and it's connected that's when it sends info to sony.so you have to start the console, use the manager, use ninja and then turn on your internet connection and psn is that right?
merci j'ai pris ,mais une question:avec ce type d'homebrew il faut allumer ça console avec le net désactivé car si j'ai bien compris quand la console démarre et quelle est sur connections activé c'est a ce moment quelle envoie les infos a sony.donc il faut démarrer la console,utiliser le manager,utiliser ninja et ensuite activer ça connections internet et psn c'est ça?
votre ps3 vous appartient,faite en ce que vous voulez!!!!
well spotted salah, it's clear I haven't tried yet, and by the way I changed my psn I'll send you my psnID in PM guys, Arnauto you rock!!!
bien vu salah, c'est clair que j'ai pas encore essayer, puis au fait j'ai changer de psn je vous passerait mon psnID en MP les poto, Arnauto tu gère !!!
Tgames only uses the cookies the board needs (login, preferences). Embedded videos and audio (YouTube, Dailymotion, SoundCloud…) set their own cookies: they are only loaded with your consent. Learn more